1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Gold Coast to Auckland, New Zealand.

Reverse: AKL to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Auckland Flights.

NZ Return flights from $337
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sat 16 Feb$337
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Tue 12 Feb$377
NZShow more Flights
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$427
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Sun 10 Feb$430
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$437
Depart Thu 17 JanReturn Thu 31 Jan$440
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Fri 22 Feb$440
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$443
Depart Sat 03 AugReturn Sun 18 Aug$444
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$467
Depart Thu 17 JanReturn Tue 22 Jan$480
Depart Tue 15 JanReturn Sun 27 Jan$497
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Tue 30 Oct$510
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$543
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$560
Depart Sun 20 JanReturn Sat 26 Jan$570
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Sun 28 Oct$578
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$578
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$590
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Sun 30 Sep$600
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$600
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$613
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$613
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$614
Depart Mon 25 MarReturn Sun 31 Mar$614
Depart Sun 13 JanReturn Sat 19 Jan$645
Depart Tue 25 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$648
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$648
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$654
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$654
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$670
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Sun 24 Mar$670
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$670
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$684
Depart Mon 24 SepReturn Fri 28 Sep$688
Depart Tue 25 SepReturn Wed 03 Oct$688
Depart Tue 25 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$688
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$688
Depart Fri 11 JanReturn Sat 19 Jan$703
VA Return flights from $406
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$406
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$433
VAShow more Flights
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$443
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$443
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$443
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$443
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$444
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$450
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$451
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$488
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Thu 08 Nov$495
Depart Fri 11 JanReturn Sat 19 Jan$495
Depart Tue 15 JanReturn Mon 28 Jan$495
Depart Tue 15 JanReturn Wed 30 Jan$495
Depart Thu 17 JanReturn Mon 21 Jan$495
Depart Thu 17 JanReturn Tue 22 Jan$495
Depart Thu 17 JanReturn Thu 31 Jan$495
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Wed 30 Jan$495
Depart Sat 19 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$495
Depart Sun 20 JanReturn Sat 26 Jan$495
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Sun 10 Feb$495
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Fri 22 Feb$495
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Tue 12 Feb$495
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$495
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$495
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$495
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$495
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sat 16 Feb$495
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$495
Depart Mon 11 MarReturn Mon 25 Mar$495
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Sun 24 Mar$495
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Mon 25 Mar$495
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$495
Depart Mon 25 MarReturn Sun 31 Mar$495
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$507
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$507
Depart Tue 15 JanReturn Sun 27 Jan$531
Depart Sun 13 JanReturn Sat 19 Jan$533
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Sun 28 Oct$534
NZ,VA Return flights from $446
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$446
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$473
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Depart Fri 19 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$475
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sat 16 Feb$494
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Sun 10 Feb$494
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$494
Depart Thu 31 JanReturn Fri 22 Feb$496
Depart Thu 18 OctReturn Sun 28 Oct$504
Depart Sat 03 AugReturn Sun 18 Aug$531
Depart Thu 17 JanReturn Tue 22 Jan$537
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Tue 04 Dec$538
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$538
Depart Mon 25 MarReturn Sun 31 Mar$539
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Tue 12 Feb$544
Depart Fri 23 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$544
Depart Thu 17 JanReturn Thu 31 Jan$544
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Sun 11 Nov$546
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$548
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$548
Depart Thu 17 JanReturn Mon 21 Jan$549
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Wed 05 Dec$551
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$551
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Sat 23 Feb$553
Depart Sat 19 JanReturn Mon 04 Feb$561
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$561
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$561
Depart Fri 11 JanReturn Sat 19 Jan$561
Depart Sun 20 JanReturn Sat 26 Jan$562
Depart Tue 16 OctReturn Thu 25 Oct$562
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Sun 24 Mar$564
Depart Fri 18 JanReturn Wed 30 Jan$568
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Sun 28 Oct$576
Depart Tue 15 JanReturn Mon 28 Jan$584
Depart Tue 15 JanReturn Wed 30 Jan$584
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Sun 04 Nov$586
Depart Tue 15 JanReturn Sun 27 Jan$595
Depart Wed 24 OctReturn Mon 05 Nov$596
Depart Sun 30 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$599
Depart Sun 13 JanReturn Sat 19 Jan$604

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Monthly Average Prices for Gold Coast to Auckland Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
$302  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$304$236$253  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$359$297  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$594$604  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$447$429$415  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$706$728  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$565$527$528  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast is 2 hours later than Auckland. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • Train Station - Papatoetoe train station is nearby Auckland airport.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Auckland is AKL and for Gold Coast it is OOL.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 2 hours and 55 minutes
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Auckland
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
3h 0m