1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BKK to OOL
TR Return flights from $333
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$333
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$333
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$333
Dep. Mon 11 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$333
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$333
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$333
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$333
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$333
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Wed 03 Apr$333
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Wed 08 May$333
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Thu 09 May$333
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Thu 23 May$333
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Tue 07 May$335
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Wed 08 May$338
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Fri 01 Mar$362
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Thu 02 May$362
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Fri 03 May$362
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Mon 18 Mar$373
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Sun 05 May$373
Dep. Wed 24 AprRet. Sat 04 May$387
Dep. Fri 26 AprRet. Sun 26 May$412
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Mon 03 Jun$419
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Sat 23 Mar$464
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$495
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Wed 01 May$500
Dep. Sat 20 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$518
Dep. Fri 05 AprRet. Wed 05 Jun$555
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Tue 30 Apr$622

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • It is 7,340 kilometres from Bangkok to Gold Coast.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Bangkok is BKK and for Gold Coast it is OOL.
  • The La Costa Motel is close to Gold Coast airport.
  • Gold Coast is 3 hours ahead of Bangkok.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Bangkok
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m
Layover - 1h 20m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
9h 25m