1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Christchurch Flights.

JQ Return flights from $256
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Tue 26 May$256
Dep. Sat 01 AugRet. Sat 08 Aug$256
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 21 AprRet. Tue 28 Apr$260
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Tue 19 May$260
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Tue 19 May$260
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Tue 26 May$260
Dep. Thu 28 MayRet. Sat 13 Jun$288
Dep. Tue 12 MayRet. Thu 28 May$290
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Thu 04 Jun$298
Dep. Sun 02 AugRet. Sat 08 Aug$304
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$316
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$321
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$350
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$350
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Tue 23 Jun$372
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$376
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$377
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Wed 04 Mar$383
Dep. Sun 02 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$383
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$398
Dep. Fri 14 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$446
Dep. Tue 09 JunRet. Mon 22 Jun$460
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Sun 08 Dec$530
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Sun 08 Dec$576

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • 3 hrs 15 mins is the shortest one-way trip between Gold Coast and Christchurch
  • Gold Coast is 2 hours behind Christchurch.
  • The Sudima Hotel Christchurch Airport at Cnr Memorial Ave is the nearest hotel to Christchurch airport.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Christchurch
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 10m