1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Christchurch Flights.

NZ Return flights from $395
Dep. Sat 07 NovRet. Wed 11 Nov$395
Dep. Sat 07 NovRet. Wed 18 Nov$395
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 20 MayRet. Wed 27 May$404
Dep. Sat 07 NovRet. Sat 14 Nov$435
Dep. Wed 03 JunRet. Wed 10 Jun$492
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Mon 22 Jun$589
Dep. Sat 07 NovRet. Mon 09 Nov$589
Dep. Sat 07 NovRet. Tue 10 Nov$589
Dep. Sat 07 NovRet. Thu 12 Nov$589
Dep. Sat 07 NovRet. Fri 13 Nov$589
Dep. Sat 07 NovRet. Sun 15 Nov$589
Dep. Sat 07 NovRet. Mon 16 Nov$589
Dep. Sat 07 NovRet. Tue 17 Nov$589
Dep. Sat 07 NovRet. Thu 19 Nov$589
Dep. Sat 05 SepRet. Sun 13 Sep$590
Dep. Thu 05 NovRet. Sat 07 Nov$590
Dep. Wed 01 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$593
Dep. Wed 20 MayRet. Tue 26 May$593
Dep. Wed 03 JunRet. Tue 09 Jun$593
Dep. Wed 15 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$623
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Thu 26 Mar$663
Dep. Sat 16 MayRet. Wed 20 May$682
Dep. Mon 29 JunRet. Thu 09 Jul$749
Dep. Tue 21 AprRet. Tue 05 May$783
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Sat 09 May$783
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Mon 11 May$783
Dep. Sat 02 MayRet. Sat 16 May$783
Dep. Thu 07 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$783
Dep. Mon 25 MayRet. Mon 01 Jun$783
Dep. Sat 05 SepRet. Sat 26 Sep$783
Dep. Thu 15 OctRet. Sat 24 Oct$784
Dep. Thu 05 NovRet. Sun 08 Nov$784
Dep. Thu 05 NovRet. Mon 09 Nov$784
Dep. Thu 05 NovRet. Thu 19 Nov$784
Dep. Fri 06 NovRet. Mon 09 Nov$784
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Sat 06 Jun$823
Dep. Mon 01 JunRet. Mon 08 Jun$823
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Wed 15 Apr$825
Dep. Thu 16 JulRet. Fri 24 Jul$853

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast to Christchurch, the quickest one-way flight is 3 hours and 15 minutes on
  • Gold Coast is 2 hours after Christchurch. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • The nearest hotel to Christchurch airport is The Sudima Hotel Christchurch Airport at Cnr Memorial Ave .

Questions and Answers

What is the cheapest month to fly to Christchurch from Gold Coast?

Currently, April/2020 is the lowest-price time of year to fly from Gold Coast to Christchurch. You will pay the most in January/2021.

What airlines fly non-stop to Christchurch from Gold Coast?

Qantas Airways, Air New Zealand and Jetstar fly non-stop between Gold Coast and Christchurch.

What is the cheapest airline that flies from Gold Coast to Christchurch?

Jetstar is the cheapest airline to fly from Gold Coast to Christchurch.

What is the best airline to fly to Christchurch from Gold Coast?

The best airline to fly to Christchurch from Gold Coast is Emirates. For non-stop flights then Qantas Airways is best. The best low-cost airline is Jetstar.

How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Christchurch
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 10m