1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to OOL
VA Return flights from $440
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$440
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Tue 20 Aug$517
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 17 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$542
Dep. Tue 09 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$559
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Wed 10 Jul$567
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Thu 09 May$665
Dep. Tue 01 OctRet. Wed 09 Oct$676
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$680
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Mon 06 May$717
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$728
Dep. Mon 10 JunRet. Mon 17 Jun$778
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Wed 22 May$960
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Thu 23 May$1,174
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$1,209
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Sun 28 Apr$1,719

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • 3 hours and 15 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Gold Coast to Christchurch
  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of OOL.
  • The closest hotel to Gold Coast airport is The La Costa Motel which is within a km away.
  • 5 airlines fly between Gold Coast and Christchurch. They are Emirates, Virgin Australia, Air New Zealand, Jetstar, Qantas Airways.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Christchurch
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 10m