1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to OOL
JQ Return flights from $288
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$288
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$291
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$337
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 18 May$339
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$346
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$359
Dep. Tue 12 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$360
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$363
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$363
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Sat 14 Dec$372
Dep. Sun 09 JunRet. Thu 13 Jun$374
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$384
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$396
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$411
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$414
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$418
Dep. Wed 13 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$433

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • 3 hours and 15 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Gold Coast to Christchurch
  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of OOL.
  • The closest hotel to Gold Coast airport is The La Costa Motel which is within a km away.
  • 5 airlines fly between Gold Coast and Christchurch. They are Emirates, Virgin Australia, Air New Zealand, Jetstar, Qantas Airways.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Christchurch
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 10m