1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Gold Coast to Christchurch, New Zealand.

Reverse: CHC to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Christchurch Flights.

JQ Return flights from $327
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Thu 23 Aug$327
Depart Sun 26 AugReturn Fri 31 Aug$370
JQShow more Flights
Depart Tue 17 JulReturn Tue 24 Jul$399
Depart Tue 17 JulReturn Mon 23 Jul$423
Depart Sat 23 JunReturn Sat 30 Jun$430
Depart Sun 24 JunReturn Thu 28 Jun$474
Depart Sat 22 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$480
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$516
Depart Thu 28 JunReturn Thu 05 Jul$545
Depart Thu 28 JunReturn Sat 07 Jul$545
Depart Mon 02 JulReturn Sat 07 Jul$549
Depart Fri 29 JunReturn Sat 07 Jul$549
Depart Sun 01 JulReturn Sat 07 Jul$602
Depart Sat 30 JunReturn Sat 07 Jul$604
Depart Sat 30 JunReturn Sun 08 Jul$667
Depart Sun 24 JunReturn Wed 27 Jun$696
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Fri 04 Jan$700
Depart Sat 22 DecReturn Fri 11 Jan$757

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Monthly Average Prices for Gold Coast to Christchurch Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMay
$726$725$775$760$958-------
+1$551$563$480$508--------
+2-$637$664---------
+2-$609$508$563--------
+1$673$687$736$717--------
+2$673$693$736$717$873-------
+3---$880--------
+2---$1015--------

Did you know...

  • From Christchurch to Gold Coast is 2,406 kilometres.
  • has the quickest flight between Gold Coast and Christchurch taking 3 hrs 15 mins
  • The La Costa Motel is the closest hotel to Gold Coast airport.
  • 7 airlines fly from Gold Coast to Christchurch. They include Emirates, Air New Zealand, Jetstar Airways, Qantas Airways, Etihad Airways, Virgin Australia plus more.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Christchurch
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 10m