1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to OOL
JQ Return flights from $313
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$313
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$313
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$313
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$325
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$325
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$325
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$325
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$337
Dep. Sat 16 MarRet. Tue 26 Mar$341
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Thu 04 Apr$348
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$372
Dep. Tue 05 MarRet. Tue 12 Mar$376
Dep. Thu 14 MarRet. Tue 19 Mar$377
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$513
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Thu 14 Mar$580
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$613
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$616
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Sat 23 Feb$731
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Sun 24 Feb$867

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • 3 hours and 15 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Gold Coast to Christchurch
  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of OOL.
  • The closest hotel to Gold Coast airport is The La Costa Motel which is within a km away.
  • 5 airlines fly between Gold Coast and Christchurch. They are Emirates, Virgin Australia, Air New Zealand, Jetstar, Qantas Airways.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Christchurch
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 10m