1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to OOL
JQ Return flights from $295
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Thu 12 Sep$295
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$322
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Sat 10 Aug$325
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$332
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$333
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Thu 13 Jun$345
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$355
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$367
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$389
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Mon 08 Apr$465
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Tue 07 May$468
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$506

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • 3 hours and 15 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Gold Coast to Christchurch
  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of OOL.
  • The closest hotel to Gold Coast airport is The La Costa Motel which is within a km away.
  • 5 airlines fly between Gold Coast and Christchurch. They are Emirates, Virgin Australia, Air New Zealand, Jetstar, Qantas Airways.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Christchurch
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 10m