1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: CHC to OOL
JQ Return flights from $230
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$230
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$231
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$231
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Tue 13 Aug$279
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$287
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$287
Dep. Tue 13 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$287
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$288
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$288
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Thu 13 Jun$295
Dep. Thu 06 JunRet. Sat 15 Jun$295
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Thu 16 May$303
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$327
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Tue 13 Aug$332
Dep. Sun 28 JulRet. Wed 07 Aug$357
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$358
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$361
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$362
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Sat 06 Apr$362
Dep. Sun 11 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$368
Dep. Mon 12 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$383
Dep. Thu 04 AprRet. Sat 06 Apr$385
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$511
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$678
Dep. Sun 21 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$736
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$743
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Sun 24 Mar$793

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Christchurch from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • 3 hours and 15 minutes is the quickest one-way flight from Gold Coast to Christchurch
  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of OOL.
  • The closest hotel to Gold Coast airport is The La Costa Motel which is within a km away.
  • 5 airlines fly between Gold Coast and Christchurch. They are Emirates, Virgin Australia, Air New Zealand, Jetstar, Qantas Airways.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Christchurch
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Christchurch (CHC)
3h 10m