1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Gold Coast to Hong Kong.

Reverse: HKG to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Hong Kong Flights.

VA Return flights from $627
Depart Mon 29 AprReturn Wed 08 May$627
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Thu 09 May$627
VAShow more Flights
Depart Thu 02 MayReturn Sun 12 May$627
Depart Fri 03 MayReturn Sun 12 May$627
Depart Mon 06 MayReturn Wed 15 May$627
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Thu 16 May$627
Depart Thu 09 MayReturn Sun 19 May$627
Depart Fri 10 MayReturn Sun 19 May$627
Depart Mon 13 MayReturn Wed 22 May$627
Depart Mon 13 MayReturn Thu 23 May$627
Depart Mon 13 MayReturn Sun 26 May$627
Depart Tue 14 MayReturn Sun 26 May$627
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Tue 21 May$627
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Wed 22 May$627
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Thu 23 May$627
Depart Wed 15 MayReturn Sun 26 May$627
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Thu 23 May$627
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Sun 26 May$627
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Mon 27 May$627
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Tue 28 May$627
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Wed 29 May$627
Depart Fri 17 MayReturn Sun 26 May$627
Depart Fri 17 MayReturn Mon 27 May$627
Depart Mon 20 MayReturn Wed 29 May$627
Depart Thu 23 MayReturn Sun 02 Jun$627
Depart Thu 30 MayReturn Sun 09 Jun$627
Depart Fri 31 MayReturn Mon 10 Jun$627
Depart Thu 06 JunReturn Sun 16 Jun$627
Depart Fri 07 JunReturn Mon 17 Jun$627
Depart Wed 12 JunReturn Thu 20 Jun$627
Depart Thu 13 JunReturn Sun 23 Jun$627
Depart Fri 14 JunReturn Mon 24 Jun$627
Depart Sat 18 MayReturn Sun 26 May$628
Depart Wed 22 MayReturn Thu 30 May$628
Depart Wed 29 MayReturn Thu 06 Jun$628
Depart Wed 05 JunReturn Thu 13 Jun$628
Depart Sat 08 SepReturn Mon 17 Sep$632
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Thu 30 May$632
Depart Sun 19 MayReturn Sun 26 May$632

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Hong Kong from Australia and flights to Hong Kong.

Monthly Average Prices for Gold Coast to Hong Kong Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMayJunJul
+1-$812----------
+4-$5234----------
+3-$1567----------
+2-$988----------
+2-$692----------
+2-$1061----------
+1-$1156----------
+1-$1128----------

Did you know...

  • From Gold Coast to Hong Kong is 7,038 km.
  • The shortest return flight on this route is 19 hrs 25 mins with Hong Kong Airlines
  • The nearest hotel to Gold Coast airport is The La Costa Motel.
  • 14 airlines operate from Gold Coast to Hong Kong. They include Scoot, Miat - Mongolian Airlines, LATAM Airlines, AirAsia, Qantas Airways, Cathay Pacific Airways, Scoot and more.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Hong Kong
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m
Layover - 50m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Hong Kong (HKG)
9h 30m