1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $336
Dep. Mon 14 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$336
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sun 23 Feb$336
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$336
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Wed 13 Nov$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Wed 20 Nov$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Fri 22 Nov$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sun 24 Nov$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Wed 27 Nov$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Wed 12 Feb$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Thu 13 Feb$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Fri 14 Feb$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sun 16 Feb$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Wed 19 Feb$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Fri 21 Feb$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sun 23 Feb$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Wed 26 Feb$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Fri 28 Feb$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sun 01 Mar$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Wed 04 Mar$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sun 08 Mar$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Wed 11 Mar$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Wed 18 Mar$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Fri 20 Mar$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Wed 25 Mar$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Thu 26 Mar$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Fri 27 Mar$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Mon 30 Mar$337
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Tue 31 Mar$337
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Tue 12 Nov$337
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Wed 13 Nov$337
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Tue 19 Nov$337
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Wed 20 Nov$337
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Fri 22 Nov$337
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sun 24 Nov$337
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Wed 27 Nov$337
AK,D7,OD,TR Return flights from $460
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$460
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$528
AK,D7,OD,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$657
Dep. Sat 27 JunRet. Fri 03 Jul$707

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of OOL.
  • Phuket is 3 hours after Gold Coast. You may feel jetlagged after the trip.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 11 hrs 45 mins, stopping over Singapore
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Phuket
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m
Layover - 50m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m