1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $398
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Fri 08 Nov$398
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Sat 15 Feb$408
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$416
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Sun 15 Dec$426
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$443
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Mon 09 Dec$443
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$469
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Mon 16 Dec$511
Dep. Sat 30 NovRet. Fri 13 Dec$521
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$540
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$708
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$918

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of OOL.
  • Phuket is 3 hours after Gold Coast. You may feel jetlagged after the trip.
  • The shortest one-way flight on this route is 11 hrs 45 mins, stopping over Singapore
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Phuket
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m
Layover - 50m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m