1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to OOL
JQ Return flights from $603
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Wed 29 May$603
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$677
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$723
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$723
Dep. Sun 31 MarRet. Wed 10 Apr$744
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Sat 14 Dec$752
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Fri 29 Mar$762
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$796
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Sat 25 May$858
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$862
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$924
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Sat 18 May$927
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Sat 10 Aug$940
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$943
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$989
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Wed 29 May$1,004
Dep. Sun 20 JanRet. Thu 31 Jan$1,090
Dep. Tue 16 AprRet. Sun 21 Apr$1,189
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Mon 29 Jul$1,192
3K,JQ Return flights from $650
Dep. Wed 05 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$650
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$677
3K,JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$796
Dep. Tue 04 JunRet. Sun 09 Jun$861
Dep. Mon 18 FebRet. Sun 03 Mar$1,100
Dep. Tue 16 AprRet. Sun 21 Apr$1,171

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of OOL and Phuket has HKT.
  • The La Costa Motel is nearby Gold Coast airport.
  • Phuket is 3 hours after Gold Coast. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
  • 16 airlines fly the route from Gold Coast to Phuket. They include Qantas Airways, Cathay Pacific, British Airways, Emirates, Singapore Airlines, China Southern, Thai Airways.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Phuket
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m
Layover - 50m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m