1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to OOL
JQ Return flights from $672
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$672
Dep. Sat 15 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$770
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Sat 01 Jun$809
Dep. Sun 16 JunRet. Wed 26 Jun$881
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Mon 13 May$916
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 04 May$969
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sat 04 May$1,132
Dep. Fri 22 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$1,484
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Fri 19 Apr$1,521
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$1,587
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$1,998
3K,JQ Return flights from $2,129
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$2,129

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of OOL and Phuket has HKT.
  • The La Costa Motel is nearby Gold Coast airport.
  • Phuket is 3 hours after Gold Coast. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
  • 16 airlines fly the route from Gold Coast to Phuket. They include Qantas Airways, Cathay Pacific, British Airways, Emirates, Singapore Airlines, China Southern, Thai Airways.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Phuket
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m
Layover - 50m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m