1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to OOL
JQ Return flights from $530
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Mon 13 May$530
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Wed 22 May$531
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Wed 29 May$532
Dep. Wed 22 MayRet. Fri 31 May$544
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Fri 09 Aug$618
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$621
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Sat 25 May$643
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$743
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Fri 17 May$786
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$807
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Wed 10 Apr$825
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Wed 08 May$838
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Tue 09 Apr$874
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Sat 02 Mar$1,005
Dep. Sun 17 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$1,165
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$1,214
Dep. Tue 09 AprRet. Sun 21 Apr$1,226
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Wed 10 Jul$1,274
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Wed 10 Jul$1,290
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Wed 08 May$1,395
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Sat 11 May$1,434
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$1,453
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Thu 11 Jul$1,453
Dep. Fri 18 JanRet. Mon 21 Jan$1,511
Dep. Sun 30 JunRet. Wed 10 Jul$1,512
3K,JQ Return flights from $692
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Thu 21 Mar$692
Dep. Wed 20 MarRet. Thu 28 Mar$731
3K,JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Sun 31 Mar$753
Dep. Tue 16 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$1,034
Dep. Tue 09 AprRet. Sun 21 Apr$1,189
Dep. Tue 02 JulRet. Thu 11 Jul$1,270

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of OOL and Phuket has HKT.
  • The La Costa Motel is nearby Gold Coast airport.
  • Phuket is 3 hours after Gold Coast. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
  • 16 airlines fly the route from Gold Coast to Phuket. They include Qantas Airways, Cathay Pacific, British Airways, Emirates, Singapore Airlines, China Southern, Thai Airways.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Phuket
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m
Layover - 50m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m