1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to OOL
AK,D7 Return flights from $385
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Fri 30 Aug$385
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$386
AK,D7Show more Flights
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$386
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$403
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Tue 10 Sep$403
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$406
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Tue 11 Jun$407
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$414
Dep. Fri 04 OctRet. Mon 14 Oct$414
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$416
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$416
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Mon 14 Oct$416
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$417
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$417
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$417
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$421
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$429
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Thu 29 Aug$442
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sat 04 May$477
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 04 May$492
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Mon 18 Nov$536
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$601

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of OOL and Phuket has HKT.
  • The La Costa Motel is nearby Gold Coast airport.
  • Phuket is 3 hours after Gold Coast. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
  • 16 airlines fly the route from Gold Coast to Phuket. They include Qantas Airways, Cathay Pacific, British Airways, Emirates, Singapore Airlines, China Southern, Thai Airways.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Phuket
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m
Layover - 50m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m