1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Gold Coast to Phuket, Thailand.

Reverse: HKT to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $399
Depart Tue 19 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$399
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$424
TRShow more Flights
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Sun 24 Feb$424
Depart Sat 04 MayReturn Fri 17 May$424
Depart Sat 10 AugReturn Sat 24 Aug$424
Depart Fri 23 AugReturn Sat 31 Aug$424
Depart Mon 18 MarReturn Mon 01 Apr$484
Depart Sat 04 MayReturn Sat 01 Jun$484
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$509
Depart Sat 19 JanReturn Mon 28 Jan$515
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Thu 14 Mar$520
Depart Sat 09 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$533
Depart Wed 23 OctReturn Tue 29 Oct$588
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$595
Depart Fri 14 JunReturn Fri 28 Jun$638
Depart Sat 15 JunReturn Sat 29 Jun$674
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Sun 21 Apr$830
Depart Tue 09 AprReturn Sun 21 Apr$836
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Sun 02 Jun$986
Depart Wed 19 DecReturn Mon 14 Jan$1,076

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Gold Coast has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of OOL and Phuket has HKT.
  • The La Costa Motel is nearby Gold Coast airport.
  • Phuket is 3 hours after Gold Coast. You might be jetlagged after the flight.
  • 16 airlines fly the route from Gold Coast to Phuket. They include Qantas Airways, Cathay Pacific, British Airways, Emirates, Singapore Airlines, China Southern, Thai Airways.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Phuket
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m
Layover - 50m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m