1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Gold Coast to Phuket, Thailand.

Reverse: HKT to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $389
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$389
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$395
TRShow more Flights
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Sat 15 Sep$402
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Tue 25 Sep$422
Depart Sat 01 SepReturn Fri 14 Sep$422
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Tue 19 Mar$422
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$422
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$422
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$422
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$422
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Thu 14 Mar$422
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Fri 15 Mar$422
Depart Wed 06 MarReturn Wed 13 Mar$422
Depart Mon 11 MarReturn Tue 19 Mar$422
Depart Wed 13 MarReturn Wed 20 Mar$422
Depart Mon 18 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$422
Depart Mon 06 AugReturn Thu 16 Aug$441
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$457
Depart Sat 23 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$457
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Tue 28 Aug$513
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Mon 06 Aug$520
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Sun 25 Nov$559
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Fri 23 Nov$574
Depart Mon 24 SepReturn Tue 02 Oct$595
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Thu 11 Apr$1,052
Depart Wed 20 MarReturn Thu 04 Apr$1,123
Depart Fri 05 AprReturn Mon 15 Apr$1,890

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Monthly Average Prices for Gold Coast to Phuket Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJun
+2$1343$1315  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2$1304  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$857$682  -$795  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2$1342$1271  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1189$1177  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
+2  -$6591  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 3 hours after Gold Coast. You may feel jetlagged after the trip.
  • From Phuket to Gold Coast is 7,165 km.
  • Gold Coast to Phuket, the quickest return trip is 24 hours and 20 minutes with Scoot, going through Singapore
  • OOL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code for Gold Coast.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Phuket
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m
Layover - 50m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
9h 30m