1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Gold Coast to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Reverse: KUL to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Kuala Lumpur Flights.

D7 Return flights from $339
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$339
Depart Mon 18 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$339
D7Show more Flights
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Thu 18 Apr$339
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Thu 28 Mar$339
Depart Sun 24 MarReturn Mon 01 Apr$339
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Wed 01 May$339
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Thu 02 May$339
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Fri 03 May$339
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Sat 04 May$339
Depart Thu 25 AprReturn Sat 04 May$339
Depart Thu 25 AprReturn Sun 05 May$339
Depart Sat 27 AprReturn Sun 05 May$339
Depart Sat 27 AprReturn Tue 07 May$339
Depart Sun 28 AprReturn Sun 05 May$339
Depart Sun 28 AprReturn Tue 07 May$339
Depart Tue 30 AprReturn Wed 08 May$339
Depart Tue 30 AprReturn Thu 09 May$339
Depart Wed 01 MayReturn Thu 09 May$339
Depart Thu 02 MayReturn Sun 12 May$339
Depart Sun 05 MayReturn Tue 14 May$339
Depart Tue 07 MayReturn Wed 15 May$339
Depart Mon 13 MayReturn Wed 22 May$339
Depart Mon 13 MayReturn Thu 23 May$339
Depart Mon 20 MayReturn Wed 29 May$339
Depart Thu 13 JunReturn Sun 23 Jun$339
Depart Sat 15 JunReturn Tue 25 Jun$339
Depart Sun 16 JunReturn Mon 24 Jun$339
Depart Sun 16 JunReturn Wed 26 Jun$339
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Wed 22 May$339
Depart Sun 02 JunReturn Sat 15 Jun$359
Depart Mon 17 JunReturn Thu 27 Jun$359
Depart Sun 02 JunReturn Sun 09 Jun$424
Depart Tue 23 AprReturn Wed 01 May$445
Depart Sun 14 AprReturn Mon 22 Apr$466
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Wed 01 May$466
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Sat 04 May$466
Depart Thu 18 AprReturn Sun 05 May$466
Depart Sun 21 AprReturn Wed 01 May$466
Depart Mon 22 AprReturn Mon 29 Apr$466

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Kuala Lumpur from Australia and flights to Malaysia.

Monthly Average Prices for Gold Coast to Kuala Lumpur Return Airfares (AUD)

OctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAugSep
  -$2881  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$4124  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$4002  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$4144  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$4862  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$3910  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3021  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Kuala Lumpur is 2 hours after Gold Coast. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • The distance between Gold Coast and Kuala Lumpur is 6,510 kilometres.
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Gold Coast is OOL and for Kuala Lumpur it is KUL.
  • The Hotel Nikko located at Kuala Lumpur International Airport, Jalan Cta 4b, Sepang is the closest hotel to Kuala Lumpur airport.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Kuala Lumpur
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
8h 30m