1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Gold Coast to Singapore.

Reverse: SIN to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Singapore Flights.

TR Return flights from $328
Depart Fri 26 JulReturn Thu 01 Aug$328
Depart Mon 22 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$336
TRShow more Flights
Depart Fri 05 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$338
Depart Fri 05 OctReturn Mon 19 Nov$338
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$338
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Mon 19 Nov$338
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Mon 29 Oct$338
Depart Fri 26 OctReturn Mon 19 Nov$338
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Mon 19 Nov$338
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Mon 19 Nov$338
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Fri 03 May$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Sun 05 May$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Mon 06 May$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Tue 07 May$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Thu 09 May$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Fri 10 May$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Sun 12 May$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Mon 13 May$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Tue 14 May$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Thu 16 May$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Fri 17 May$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Sun 19 May$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Sun 16 Jun$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Mon 17 Jun$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Tue 18 Jun$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Thu 20 Jun$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Fri 21 Jun$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Sun 23 Jun$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Mon 24 Jun$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Tue 25 Jun$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Thu 27 Jun$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Mon 29 Jul$341
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Tue 30 Jul$341
Depart Tue 12 MarReturn Fri 03 May$341
Depart Tue 12 MarReturn Sun 05 May$341
Depart Tue 12 MarReturn Mon 06 May$341
Depart Tue 12 MarReturn Tue 07 May$341
Depart Tue 12 MarReturn Thu 09 May$341
Depart Tue 12 MarReturn Fri 10 May$341

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Singapore from Australia and flights to Singapore.

Monthly Average Prices for Gold Coast to Singapore Return Airfares (AUD)

AugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJul
$653$662$755  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1077  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1018  -$1002  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1045$994$1035  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$559$562$606  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$897$1174  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$989$1027  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • The La Costa Motel is conveniently located to Gold Coast airport.
  • The shortest return flight on this route is 9 hours.
  • Gold Coast is 2 hours earlier than Singapore.
  • 21 airlines operate from Gold Coast to Singapore. This includes AirAsia, Thai AirAsia, Air New Zealand, China Eastern Airlines, AirAsia X, British Airways, Emirates and more.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Singapore
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Singapore (SIN)
8h 0m