1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: TXL to OOL
TR Return flights from $618
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Sun 19 May$618
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 20 May$618
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Sun 19 May$618
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Mon 20 May$618
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Sun 19 May$654
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Mon 20 May$654
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Sun 12 May$704
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$706
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$706
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Mon 17 Jun$706
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Wed 19 Jun$706
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Sun 23 Jun$706
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Mon 10 Jun$706
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Wed 19 Jun$706
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Sun 23 Jun$706
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Mon 24 Jun$706
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Wed 26 Jun$706
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Mon 24 Jun$761
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Wed 26 Jun$761
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Sun 25 Aug$761
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Wed 28 Aug$761
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Sun 01 Sep$761
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Mon 02 Sep$761
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Wed 04 Sep$761
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Sun 08 Sep$761
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Mon 09 Sep$761
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Wed 11 Sep$761
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Mon 16 Sep$761
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Sun 25 Aug$761
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Wed 28 Aug$761
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Sun 01 Sep$761
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Mon 02 Sep$761
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Wed 04 Sep$761
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Sun 08 Sep$761
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Mon 09 Sep$761
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Wed 11 Sep$761
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Mon 16 Sep$761
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Mon 28 Oct$761
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Wed 30 Oct$761

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Berlin - Tegel from Australia and flights to Germany.

Did you know...

  • U Jakob-Kaiser-Platz (Berlin) is the nearest train station to Berlin airport.
  • The quickest trip from Gold Coast to Berlin one-way is 27 hours and 40 minutes. Stopovers include Melbourne (Tullamarine), Doha
  • OOL is the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Gold Coast.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Berlin
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
9h 5m
Layover - 2h 55m
Tokyo Narita (NRT)
 to 
Paris Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
12h 55m
Layover - 6h 20m
Paris Charles De Gaulle (CDG)
 to 
Berlin Tegel (TXL)
1h 40m