1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Gold Coast to Tokyo, Japan.

Reverse: TYO to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Tokyo Flights.

JQ Return flights from $494
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Wed 06 Mar$494
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Tue 12 Mar$494
JQShow more Flights
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Fri 02 Nov$498
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$498
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$498
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$498
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$498
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Thu 07 Mar$506
Depart Sat 26 JanReturn Fri 22 Feb$559
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Thu 11 Oct$572
Depart Thu 20 SepReturn Mon 08 Oct$573
Depart Sun 24 MarReturn Sat 06 Apr$612
Depart Sat 08 DecReturn Mon 10 Dec$741
Depart Fri 21 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$889
Depart Mon 17 DecReturn Thu 03 Jan$966
Depart Sun 13 JanReturn Sun 27 Jan$1,142
Depart Sat 15 DecReturn Sat 05 Jan$1,173
Depart Thu 27 DecReturn Sat 12 Jan$1,446
Depart Mon 07 JanReturn Sat 12 Jan$1,501

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Tokyo from Australia and flights to Japan.

Monthly Average Prices for Gold Coast to Tokyo Return Airfares (AUD)

JulAugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMayJun
--$11677---------
+4--$8540---------
+4--$8903---------
+4--$7328---------
+4--$7691---------
+3--$8641---------
+4--$9003---------
+4$9674-----------

Did you know...

  • 18 airlines fly the route from Gold Coast to Tokyo. They include Jetstar Airways, Hong Kong Airlines, China Airlines, Qantas Airways, Singapore Airlines, Scoot, China Southern Airlines and more.
  • Tokyo has the IATA airport code of TYO.
  • The nearest train station to Tokyo airport is Airport Terminal 2 Station located at Chiba Prefecture .