1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to OOL
JQ Return flights from $373
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$373
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$378
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$499
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$514
Dep. Thu 08 AugRet. Thu 22 Aug$520
Dep. Mon 04 MarRet. Fri 08 Mar$564
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$587
Dep. Mon 08 JulRet. Tue 16 Jul$594
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Thu 11 Jul$733
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Mon 08 Jul$748

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The SPA/B is within a kilometre from Queenstown airport.
  • The distance from Queenstown to Gold Coast is 2,307 kilometres.
  • Queenstown has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of ZQN and Gold Coast has OOL.
  • 3 hrs 10 mins is the quickest one-way flight from Gold Coast to Queenstown
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Queenstown
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m
Layover - 55m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
2h 55m