1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 16+
  • - + 2-15
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Gold Coast to Queenstown, New Zealand.

Gold Coast to Queenstown

Queenstown to Gold Coast

Weekday Flight Weekend Flight No Data (Click day for Flights) Cheapest
Reverse: ZQN to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Queenstown Flights.

JQ Return flights from $256
Depart Thu 10 MayReturn Thu 17 May$256
Depart Sat 26 MayReturn Thu 31 May$256
JQShow more Flights
Depart Thu 07 JunReturn Tue 12 Jun$282
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Fri 31 Aug$358
Depart Wed 22 AugReturn Sat 01 Sep$359
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$379
Depart Mon 03 SepReturn Mon 10 Sep$398
Depart Thu 16 AugReturn Fri 24 Aug$402
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$442
Depart Fri 10 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$459
Depart Sat 23 JunReturn Thu 28 Jun$498
Depart Sun 17 JunReturn Sun 01 Jul$520
Depart Sat 07 JulReturn Sat 14 Jul$630
Depart Thu 05 JulReturn Fri 13 Jul$648
Depart Thu 05 JulReturn Sat 14 Jul$648
Depart Sat 07 JulReturn Sun 15 Jul$676
Depart Fri 06 JulReturn Fri 13 Jul$694

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Monthly Average Prices for Gold Coast to Queenstown Return Airfares (AUD)


Did you know...

  • 8 airlines fly the route between Gold Coast and Queenstown. They include Virgin Australia, Etihad Airways, Thai AirAsia, Qantas Airways, Jetstar Airways, Emirates, Air New Zealand plus more.
  • The SPA/B is the nearest hotel to Queenstown airport.
  • Gold Coast has the IATA airport code of OOL and Queenstown has ZQN.
  • The distance between Gold Coast and Queenstown is 2,307 kilometres.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Queenstown
Gold Coast (OOL)
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m
Layover - 55m
Sydney (SYD)
Queenstown (ZQN)
2h 55m