1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to OOL
JQ Return flights from $313
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$313
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$319
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 23 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$386
Dep. Mon 03 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$411
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Mon 07 Oct$427
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$446
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Mon 13 May$486
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$546
Dep. Sat 20 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$548
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$561
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$564
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$598
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Sun 04 Aug$603
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$607
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$665
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$738

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The SPA/B is within a kilometre from Queenstown airport.
  • The distance from Queenstown to Gold Coast is 2,307 kilometres.
  • Queenstown has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of ZQN and Gold Coast has OOL.
  • 3 hrs 10 mins is the quickest one-way flight from Gold Coast to Queenstown
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Queenstown
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m
Layover - 55m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
2h 55m