1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: ZQN to OOL
JQ Return flights from $313
Dep. Tue 08 OctRet. Thu 17 Oct$313
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Mon 15 Apr$446
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Mon 13 May$486
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$487
Dep. Tue 30 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$498
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Sun 19 May$506
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$546
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$550
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$561
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Mon 12 Aug$564
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Wed 14 Aug$607
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Mon 01 Jul$614
Dep. Sat 13 AprRet. Sat 20 Apr$632
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$665
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$717
Dep. Sun 30 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$749
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$833

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The SPA/B is within a kilometre from Queenstown airport.
  • The distance from Queenstown to Gold Coast is 2,307 kilometres.
  • Queenstown has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of ZQN and Gold Coast has OOL.
  • 3 hrs 10 mins is the quickest one-way flight from Gold Coast to Queenstown
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Queenstown
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m
Layover - 55m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
2h 55m