1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Gold Coast to Queenstown, New Zealand.

Reverse: ZQN to OOL

The Cheapest Return Gold Coast to Queenstown Flights.

JQ Return flights from $442
Depart Tue 11 DecReturn Thu 13 Dec$442
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Thu 09 Aug$490
JQShow more Flights
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Mon 20 Aug$503
Depart Sun 12 AugReturn Thu 16 Aug$533
Depart Mon 13 AugReturn Thu 16 Aug$533
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Sat 25 Aug$539
Depart Thu 02 AugReturn Tue 07 Aug$566
Depart Mon 30 JulReturn Mon 06 Aug$617
Depart Fri 24 AugReturn Fri 31 Aug$619
Depart Tue 29 JanReturn Fri 08 Feb$619
Depart Wed 15 AugReturn Sun 19 Aug$623
Depart Mon 20 AugReturn Sun 26 Aug$660
Depart Tue 26 JunReturn Tue 03 Jul$714
Depart Sat 07 JulReturn Wed 11 Jul$787
Depart Fri 06 JulReturn Tue 10 Jul$793

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Gold Coast? Check out our domestic flights to Gold Coast. If Gold Coast is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Queenstown from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Monthly Average Prices for Gold Coast to Queenstown Return Airfares (AUD)

JunJulAugSepOctNovDecJanFebMarAprMay
$940$1310$1043---------
+1$737$1030$749$657--------
+2-$1181$749---------
+1$845$1228$938$930--------
+2$838$1303$1064$1217--------
+3$1258$1283----------
+2-$1429-$1375--------
+1$892$1188$959---------
+2$848$880$847---------

Did you know...

  • 8 airlines fly the route between Gold Coast and Queenstown. They include Virgin Australia, Etihad Airways, Thai AirAsia, Qantas Airways, Jetstar Airways, Emirates, Air New Zealand plus more.
  • The SPA/B is the nearest hotel to Queenstown airport.
  • Gold Coast has the IATA airport code of OOL and Queenstown has ZQN.
  • The distance between Gold Coast and Queenstown is 2,307 kilometres.
How to get from Gold Coast (Coolangatta) to Queenstown
Gold Coast (OOL)
 to 
Sydney (SYD)
1h 30m
Layover - 55m
Sydney (SYD)
 to 
Queenstown (ZQN)
2h 55m