1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Auckland Flights.

VA Return flights from $750
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$750
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$761
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 17 AprRet. Mon 11 May$772
Dep. Wed 11 MarRet. Sat 21 Mar$777
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$797
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$802
Dep. Tue 28 JanRet. Tue 11 Feb$806
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Thu 09 Jan$1,053
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$1,105
Dep. Sun 29 DecRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,119
Dep. Fri 13 DecRet. Sat 14 Dec$1,132
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,146
Dep. Mon 06 JanRet. Sun 12 Jan$1,170
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,200
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,201
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$1,201
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,214
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Sat 11 Jan$1,224
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Sun 19 Jan$1,251
Dep. Thu 02 JanRet. Thu 09 Jan$1,291
Dep. Mon 30 DecRet. Fri 10 Jan$1,327
Dep. Wed 01 JanRet. Fri 03 Jan$1,388
Dep. Sun 05 JanRet. Sun 12 Jan$1,405
Dep. Fri 03 JanRet. Sun 05 Jan$1,520
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$1,557

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • From Perth to Auckland is 5,336 kilometres.
  • The IATA airport code for Perth is PER and for Auckland it is AKL.
  • Ashfield train station is nearby Perth airport.
How to get from Perth to Auckland
Perth (PER)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
6h 20m