1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AKL to PER
NZ Return flights from $772
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$772
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$774
NZShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$774
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$774
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$774
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$812
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$823
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Mon 08 Apr$876
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$879
Dep. Sun 30 JunRet. Sun 14 Jul$893
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$954
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$997
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$1,024
Dep. Wed 26 FebRet. Fri 06 Mar$1,024
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$1,039
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$1,052
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$1,077
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$1,077
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,079
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$1,118
Dep. Tue 09 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$1,123
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,124
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$1,132
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Thu 10 Oct$1,151
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$1,185
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$1,210
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,228
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,269
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Wed 01 May$1,286
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Mon 15 Apr$1,288
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,304
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$1,385
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 11 Jan$1,424
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$1,487
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$1,576
VA Return flights from $774
Dep. Sun 30 JunRet. Sun 14 Jul$774
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$805
VAShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 09 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$822
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$822
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$830
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$830
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$830
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$833
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$833
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$838
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$844
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Thu 10 Oct$875
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$926
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$972
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$977
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$977
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$977
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Mon 08 Apr$977
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$977
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$983
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$997
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,010
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,015
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$1,017
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,026
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Mon 15 Apr$1,053
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,087
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Wed 01 May$1,091
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 11 Jan$1,146
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,152
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$1,236
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$1,241
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$1,291
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$1,393
NZ,VA Return flights from $886
Dep. Fri 31 MayRet. Sat 15 Jun$886
Dep. Sun 30 JunRet. Sun 14 Jul$905
NZ,VAShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$928
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$928
Dep. Sat 22 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$929
Dep. Tue 02 AprRet. Mon 08 Apr$932
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Sat 11 May$943
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Sun 30 Jun$996
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$1,014
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Mon 19 Aug$1,032
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$1,049
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Fri 05 Jul$1,058
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Thu 10 Oct$1,076
Dep. Fri 29 MarRet. Mon 01 Apr$1,081
Dep. Mon 08 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$1,087
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Wed 27 Mar$1,090
Dep. Tue 26 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$1,093
Dep. Sun 07 AprRet. Thu 11 Apr$1,093
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$1,095
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,098
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,098
Dep. Wed 17 AprRet. Wed 01 May$1,131
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$1,146
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,186
Dep. Thu 28 MarRet. Tue 02 Apr$1,202
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,204
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Wed 01 Jan$1,254
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 11 Jan$1,287
Dep. Wed 27 MarRet. Mon 15 Apr$1,306
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Wed 17 Apr$1,340
Dep. Fri 19 AprRet. Fri 26 Apr$1,396
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Tue 23 Apr$1,428
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$1,451

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Auckland from Australia and flights to New Zealand.

Did you know...

  • The Airport Bed is close to Perth airport.
  • 6 hrs 5 mins is the quickest one-way trip between Perth and Auckland
  • Perth has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of PER and Auckland has AKL.
  • 9 airlines fly from Auckland to Perth. They include Emirates, Jetstar, Malaysia Airlines, China Southern, Air New Zealand, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways.
How to get from Perth to Auckland
Perth (PER)
 to 
Auckland (AKL)
6h 20m