1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: AMS to PER
SQ Return flights from $1,107
Dep. Fri 20 SepRet. Tue 22 Oct$1,107
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$1,153
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$1,163
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$1,163
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$1,321
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$1,326
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$1,333
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$1,333
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$1,337
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$1,357
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$1,359
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Thu 28 Nov$1,378
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$1,443
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$1,444
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Sat 23 Nov$1,478
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Sat 23 Nov$1,478
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Sat 23 Nov$1,478
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$1,512
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,526
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$1,600
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Wed 26 Jun$1,601
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Tue 25 Jun$1,625
Dep. Wed 11 DecRet. Sat 11 Jan$1,628
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 23 Nov$1,652
Dep. Mon 01 AprRet. Thu 02 May$1,676
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Tue 14 Jan$1,676
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sat 23 Nov$1,703
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Sat 23 Nov$1,788
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Sat 21 Dec$1,819
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$1,899
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Thu 25 Apr$2,074
Dep. Mon 24 JunRet. Sun 21 Jul$2,141
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$2,302
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$2,310
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$2,339
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Fri 20 Sep$3,153
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Fri 20 Sep$3,412
Dep. Fri 28 JunRet. Tue 09 Jul$6,023

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Amsterdam from Australia and flights to Netherlands.

Did you know...

  • 25 airlines operate from Perth to Amsterdam. This includes Jet Airways, Alitalia, Etihad Airways, Austrian Airlines, Qatar Airways, Air France, Malaysia Airlines plus more.
  • Amsterdam is 7 hours later than Perth. You will probably be jetlagged for a few days.
  • The Mercure Hotel Schiphol Terminal which is at Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, Terminal Building, Schiphol is the closest hotel to Amsterdam airport.
  • 39 hours and 5 minutes is the quickest return trip from Perth to Amsterdam, going through Dubai
How to get from Perth to Amsterdam
Perth (PER)
 to 
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
5h 40m
Layover - 1h 15m
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
 to 
Amsterdam (AMS)
12h 40m