1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BKK to PER
TR Return flights from $356
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$356
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$361
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Wed 14 Aug$377
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$381
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Mon 04 Nov$396
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$404
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$406
Dep. Sun 22 SepRet. Wed 02 Oct$441
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$441
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Wed 04 Sep$449
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$449
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$449
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Sun 11 Aug$454
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$464
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Sat 10 Aug$464
Dep. Sun 05 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$476
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$476
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$484
Dep. Wed 31 JulRet. Thu 10 Oct$487
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$513
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Mon 05 Aug$516
Dep. Sun 22 SepRet. Mon 07 Oct$576
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Tue 16 Jul$753
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Fri 11 Oct$803
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$804
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Thu 23 Jan$922
Dep. Fri 05 JulRet. Wed 10 Jul$930
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Mon 06 Jan$1,026
Dep. Tue 31 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$1,035
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Tue 31 Dec$1,049

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Perth is 1 hour in front of Bangkok. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • Perth to Bangkok, the quickest one-way flight is 6 hours and 55 minutes on Thai Airways
  • The International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code for Perth is PER and for Bangkok it is BKK.
How to get from Perth to Bangkok
Perth (PER)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
7h 0m