1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BKK to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Bangkok Flights.

TR Return flights from $414
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$414
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$420
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$432
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$440
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$446
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Wed 11 Dec$459
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$485
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$485
Dep. Fri 25 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$519
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$535
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$543
Dep. Wed 15 JanRet. Mon 20 Jan$602
Dep. Wed 23 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$632
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$698
Dep. Thu 28 NovRet. Sat 25 Jan$714
Dep. Fri 06 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$727
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sun 26 Jan$728
Dep. Sat 07 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$776
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Mon 27 Jan$777
Dep. Wed 25 DecRet. Sun 29 Dec$821
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$858
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,277

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • The distance from Perth to Bangkok is 5,326 km.
  • The nearest train station to Bangkok airport is Airport link located at Thailand .
  • The IATA code for Bangkok is BKK and for Perth it is PER.
How to get from Perth to Bangkok
Perth (PER)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
7h 0m