1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Bangkok, Thailand.

Reverse: BKK to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Bangkok Flights.

TR Return flights from $380
Depart Tue 30 OctReturn Thu 08 Nov$380
Depart Wed 08 MayReturn Thu 16 May$396
TRShow more Flights
Depart Mon 15 JulReturn Wed 24 Jul$396
Depart Fri 26 JulReturn Wed 14 Aug$396
Depart Wed 21 AugReturn Wed 28 Aug$396
Depart Tue 14 MayReturn Thu 23 May$411
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$421
Depart Sat 23 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$421
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Wed 06 Mar$421
Depart Sat 13 JulReturn Sun 28 Jul$421
Depart Sun 14 JulReturn Sun 28 Jul$421
Depart Sat 20 JulReturn Sun 28 Jul$421
Depart Sun 14 OctReturn Sat 10 Nov$446
Depart Fri 16 NovReturn Fri 30 Nov$446
Depart Wed 13 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$446
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Sat 09 Mar$448
Depart Wed 14 NovReturn Wed 28 Nov$448
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$452
Depart Thu 15 NovReturn Thu 29 Nov$457
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Thu 07 Mar$457
Depart Sat 27 JulReturn Sat 03 Aug$462
Depart Tue 26 FebReturn Sun 10 Mar$462
Depart Fri 22 MarReturn Sat 06 Apr$467
Depart Fri 12 OctReturn Fri 26 Oct$470
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 23 Feb$472
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Sun 24 Feb$472
Depart Tue 13 NovReturn Tue 27 Nov$482
Depart Tue 20 NovReturn Mon 26 Nov$482
Depart Thu 11 OctReturn Sun 21 Oct$484
Depart Sat 27 JulReturn Sun 04 Aug$487
Depart Thu 16 MayReturn Sat 25 May$492
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$498
Depart Tue 02 AprReturn Wed 01 May$498
Depart Sat 13 JulReturn Sat 27 Jul$498
Depart Thu 14 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$499
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$502
Depart Thu 21 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$502
Depart Sat 17 NovReturn Sat 01 Dec$506
Depart Mon 20 MayReturn Mon 27 May$506

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Bangkok Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
  -$721  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$607  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3219  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3365  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$607  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$916  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$1152  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Thai Airways has the quickest flight between Perth and Bangkok at 6 hours and 55 minutes
  • Airport link located at Thailand is the closest train station to Bangkok airport.
  • 19 airlines fly the route from Bangkok to Perth. They include Thai Airways, SWISS, Cathay Pacific, Emirates, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, China Southern plus more.
  • Perth has the IATA airport code of PER.
How to get from Perth to Bangkok
Perth (PER)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
7h 0m