1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BKK to PER
TR Return flights from $359
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$359
Dep. Sat 25 MayRet. Tue 25 Jun$371
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Sun 24 Mar$377
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$382
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$391
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$394
Dep. Tue 19 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$401
Dep. Thu 19 SepRet. Fri 11 Oct$403
Dep. Sat 23 MarRet. Sat 30 Mar$405
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$416
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Mon 27 May$424
Dep. Sat 01 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$439
Dep. Sun 02 JunRet. Mon 10 Jun$456
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$691
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Wed 24 Apr$764
Dep. Thu 18 AprRet. Sat 27 Apr$1,153

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Thai Airways has the quickest flight between Perth and Bangkok at 6 hours and 55 minutes
  • Airport link located at Thailand is the closest train station to Bangkok airport.
  • 19 airlines fly the route from Bangkok to Perth. They include Thai Airways, SWISS, Cathay Pacific, Emirates, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, China Southern plus more.
  • Perth has the IATA airport code of PER.
How to get from Perth to Bangkok
Perth (PER)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
7h 0m