1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: BKK to PER
TR Return flights from $293
Dep. Tue 23 AprRet. Tue 07 May$293
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Thu 09 May$293
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Fri 10 May$293
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 11 May$293
Dep. Wed 01 MayRet. Tue 14 May$293
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Thu 23 May$293
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Fri 24 May$293
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Thu 23 May$293
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Sat 25 May$293
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Tue 28 May$293
Dep. Sat 18 MayRet. Tue 28 May$293
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Tue 09 Apr$293
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Tue 28 May$293
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Tue 28 May$293
Dep. Tue 26 FebRet. Wed 13 Mar$295
Dep. Mon 25 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$321
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 06 Jun$331
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Sat 06 Apr$361
Dep. Tue 21 MayRet. Fri 31 May$361
Dep. Thu 07 MarRet. Mon 11 Mar$367
Dep. Fri 15 MarRet. Fri 22 Mar$372
Dep. Sat 30 MarRet. Fri 05 Apr$383
Dep. Thu 03 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$393
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sat 04 May$405
Dep. Wed 10 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$431
Dep. Mon 22 AprRet. Sun 05 May$443
Dep. Thu 28 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$474
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$483
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Mon 04 Mar$548
Dep. Fri 01 MarRet. Sun 03 Mar$588
Dep. Mon 15 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$797
Dep. Fri 12 AprRet. Mon 22 Apr$877

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Bangkok from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Thai Airways has the quickest flight between Perth and Bangkok at 6 hours and 55 minutes
  • Airport link located at Thailand is the closest train station to Bangkok airport.
  • 19 airlines fly the route from Bangkok to Perth. They include Thai Airways, SWISS, Cathay Pacific, Emirates, Qantas Airways, Virgin Australia, China Southern plus more.
  • Perth has the IATA airport code of PER.
How to get from Perth to Bangkok
Perth (PER)
 to 
Bangkok (BKK)
7h 0m