1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DEL to PER
SQ Return flights from $756
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Wed 21 Aug$756
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Mon 18 Nov$756
SQShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$756
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Thu 12 Mar$758
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Fri 06 Sep$759
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$759
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sat 14 Mar$759
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sun 15 Mar$759
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$803
Dep. Wed 07 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$803
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Wed 09 Oct$933
Dep. Tue 09 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$1,271
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Wed 15 Jan$1,378
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Fri 12 Jul$1,668
Dep. Sat 06 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$1,721
Dep. Fri 11 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$4,394

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Delhi from Australia and flights to India.

Did you know...

  • Perth has the IATA code of PER and Delhi is DEL.
  • The Airport Bed is the nearest hotel to Perth airport.
  • The quickest return flight on this route is 24 hrs 45 mins, going through Bangkok
How to get from Perth to Delhi
Perth (PER)
 to 
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
5h 40m
Layover - 1h 35m
Kuala Lumpur (KUL)
 to 
Delhi (DEL)
5h 30m