1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

JQ Return flights from $253
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$253
Dep. Sun 29 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$253
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$263
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$268
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$268
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$272
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$272
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$272
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$272
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$272
Dep. Sun 07 JunRet. Fri 26 Jun$272
Dep. Mon 15 JunRet. Fri 26 Jun$272
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$277
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$277
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$277
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$277
Dep. Sun 17 MayRet. Wed 27 May$278
Dep. Sun 18 OctRet. Fri 23 Oct$278
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$281
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$281
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Thu 12 Mar$281
Dep. Mon 08 JunRet. Fri 26 Jun$281
Dep. Mon 03 AugRet. Sat 08 Aug$281
Dep. Wed 12 AugRet. Wed 19 Aug$281
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$286
Dep. Sun 23 AugRet. Wed 02 Sep$286
Dep. Wed 02 SepRet. Thu 17 Sep$286
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Fri 07 Feb$287
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$287
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$287
Dep. Sat 05 SepRet. Thu 17 Sep$287
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$287
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Wed 11 Mar$287
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$287
Dep. Sun 26 JulRet. Fri 31 Jul$289
Dep. Tue 11 FebRet. Fri 13 Mar$291
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$291
Dep. Mon 09 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$291
Dep. Sat 29 AugRet. Sat 12 Sep$291
3K,JQ,TR Return flights from $347
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$347
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$370
3K,JQ,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 28 JulRet. Tue 04 Aug$385
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$387
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$413
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$417
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$422
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$422
Dep. Sun 15 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$422
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Wed 18 Mar$426
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Fri 21 Feb$445
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Mon 17 Feb$468
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$509
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Sun 02 Feb$855
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$1,051
Dep. Sat 25 JanRet. Sat 01 Feb$1,118
TR Return flights from $383
Dep. Sat 22 AugRet. Thu 17 Sep$383
Dep. Sun 23 AugRet. Thu 17 Sep$383
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 24 AugRet. Thu 17 Sep$383
Dep. Tue 25 AugRet. Thu 17 Sep$383
Dep. Wed 26 AugRet. Thu 17 Sep$383
Dep. Sun 30 AugRet. Thu 17 Sep$383
Dep. Mon 12 OctRet. Thu 22 Oct$383
Dep. Tue 13 OctRet. Thu 22 Oct$383
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$393
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$393
Dep. Fri 17 AprRet. Fri 23 Oct$453
Dep. Sat 11 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$510
Dep. Sun 12 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$510
Dep. Fri 17 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$523
Dep. Sat 11 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$552
Dep. Sun 12 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$552
Dep. Sun 12 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$552
Dep. Mon 13 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$552
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$637
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$647
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$647
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Mon 20 Apr$676
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Sun 19 Apr$679

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Perth has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of PER.
  • Ashfield located at Bassendean is the closest train station to Perth airport.
  • 3 hours and 20 minutes is the shortest one-way trip from Perth to Denpasar (Bali)
How to get from Perth to Denpasar/Bali
Perth (PER)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
3h 35m