1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

QZ Return flights from $199
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Thu 13 Feb$199
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$199
QZShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$199
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Thu 13 Feb$199
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Thu 06 Feb$199
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$199
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$199
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$199
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$199
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$199
Dep. Sun 29 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$199
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$199
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Sat 08 Feb$218
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$228
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$228
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$228
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$228
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$228
Dep. Fri 07 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$228
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Fri 08 May$247
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$256
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$257
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$257
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$257
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Thu 06 Feb$257
Dep. Tue 05 MayRet. Mon 18 May$257
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Mon 10 Feb$258
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$258
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$258
Dep. Sat 14 MarRet. Fri 20 Mar$258
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Thu 28 May$260
Dep. Thu 30 JanRet. Sun 09 Feb$285
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$285
Dep. Thu 13 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$285
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$285
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$285
Dep. Fri 13 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$285
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Thu 21 May$285
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Tue 07 Apr$285
JQ Return flights from $253
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$253
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Thu 05 Mar$253
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Thu 06 Feb$263
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$263
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Thu 06 Feb$263
Dep. Tue 04 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$263
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Thu 20 Feb$263
Dep. Tue 10 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$263
Dep. Mon 16 MarRet. Thu 19 Mar$263
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$263
Dep. Mon 23 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$263
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$263
Dep. Sun 29 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$263
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Wed 05 Feb$273
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Thu 06 Feb$273
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Wed 12 Feb$273
Dep. Mon 27 JanRet. Thu 13 Feb$273
Dep. Sat 08 FebRet. Thu 13 Feb$273
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$273
Dep. Tue 25 FebRet. Sat 29 Feb$273
Dep. Tue 03 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$273
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$273
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Wed 05 Feb$283
Dep. Sun 26 JanRet. Thu 13 Feb$283
Dep. Sat 01 FebRet. Sat 08 Feb$283
Dep. Wed 12 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$283
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$283
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Wed 11 Mar$283
Dep. Sun 22 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$283
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Thu 21 May$283
Dep. Tue 19 MayRet. Thu 28 May$283
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Thu 02 Apr$288
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Mon 30 Mar$293
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Mon 06 Apr$293
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Tue 07 Apr$293
Dep. Fri 01 MayRet. Fri 08 May$293
Dep. Sat 30 MayRet. Sat 06 Jun$293
Dep. Wed 10 JunRet. Wed 24 Jun$293
Dep. Sun 16 AugRet. Wed 26 Aug$293
OD Return flights from $332
Dep. Fri 22 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$332
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$343
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 11 DecRet. Wed 18 Dec$343
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Thu 27 Feb$343
Dep. Tue 24 MarRet. Wed 01 Apr$343
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$343
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 10 Dec$351
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$352
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$352
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Sun 08 Dec$356
Dep. Sat 07 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$356
Dep. Sat 07 DecRet. Sat 14 Dec$356
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$360
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$360
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$362
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Sat 07 Dec$362
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Sun 08 Dec$362
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Sat 07 Dec$362
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$362
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$362
Dep. Mon 09 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$362
Dep. Tue 10 DecRet. Tue 17 Dec$362
Dep. Wed 11 DecRet. Tue 17 Dec$362
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$365
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$370
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$370
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Mon 02 Dec$377
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$379
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$379
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$379
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$379
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Fri 06 Dec$379
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sat 07 Dec$379
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$379
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Sat 07 Dec$379
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$384
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$388
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$389
Dep. Thu 12 DecRet. Tue 17 Dec$394
AK Return flights from $581
Dep. Wed 11 DecRet. Thu 09 Jan$581

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • The Ellora Villas is conveniently located to Denpasar (Bali) airport.
  • Denpasar (Bali) has the IATA code of DPS and Perth has PER.
  • The distance between Denpasar (Bali) and Perth is 2,580 km.
  • Perth is in the same time zone as Denpasar (Bali).
How to get from Perth to Denpasar/Bali
Perth (PER)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
3h 35m