1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to PER
JQ Return flights from $218
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$218
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Sat 07 Dec$218
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Thu 07 Nov$219
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$219
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$219
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Wed 27 Nov$219
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$219
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$219
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Wed 04 Dec$219
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$219
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Wed 11 Dec$219
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$219
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$219
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Sat 14 Dec$219
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$219
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Mon 16 Dec$219
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 17 Dec$219
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Wed 18 Dec$219
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Tue 10 Dec$219
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Wed 18 Dec$219
Dep. Fri 31 JanRet. Tue 04 Feb$219
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$219
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$221
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$221
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 10 Dec$222
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$232
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Sat 07 Dec$238
Dep. Sun 17 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$239
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$247
Dep. Wed 29 JanRet. Sat 08 Feb$249
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$250
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$259
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$259
Dep. Sun 26 AprRet. Sat 02 May$259
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$268
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$268
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$268
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Mon 25 Nov$268
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$268
QZ Return flights from $233
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$233
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$233
QZShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 10 Dec$233
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Sat 14 Dec$234
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$234
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$234
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$234
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$234
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$234
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Tue 10 Dec$234
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$234
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Wed 11 Dec$234
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$234
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Fri 13 Dec$234
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Sat 14 Dec$234
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Mon 16 Dec$234
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Tue 17 Dec$234
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Wed 18 Dec$234
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Tue 10 Dec$234
Dep. Wed 04 DecRet. Wed 18 Dec$234
Dep. Thu 05 DecRet. Wed 18 Dec$234
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$244
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Sun 15 Dec$252
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Sat 07 Dec$252
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Sat 07 Dec$252
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$262
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$262
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$262
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$262
Dep. Mon 18 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$262
Dep. Mon 02 DecRet. Sun 08 Dec$262
Dep. Mon 28 OctRet. Wed 06 Nov$263
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$263
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$263
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$263
Dep. Tue 29 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$263
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Wed 13 Nov$263
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$263
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$263
AK Return flights from $300
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$300
Dep. Mon 06 JanRet. Fri 17 Jan$393
OD Return flights from $308
Dep. Sat 04 AprRet. Sat 11 Apr$308
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$308
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$308
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$308
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$308
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$308
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$308
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$308
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$313
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$313
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Sun 24 Nov$313
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$314
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$315
Dep. Thu 16 AprRet. Tue 21 Apr$315
Dep. Thu 14 MayRet. Mon 18 May$318
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$320
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$322
Dep. Wed 06 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$322
Dep. Thu 09 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$323
Dep. Wed 06 MayRet. Thu 21 May$323
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$325
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$326
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$327
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Mon 21 Oct$327
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Mon 23 Mar$328
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$329
Dep. Mon 11 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$329
Dep. Wed 13 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$329
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Thu 21 Nov$332
Dep. Wed 20 NovRet. Thu 05 Dec$332
Dep. Tue 12 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$333
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$334
Dep. Thu 02 AprRet. Mon 13 Apr$335
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Thu 14 Nov$335
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Sat 23 Nov$335
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$335
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$335
Dep. Sun 26 AprRet. Sat 02 May$335
Dep. Mon 04 MayRet. Sat 09 May$335

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • The distance between Perth and Denpasar (Bali) is 2,580 kilometres.
  • 7 hours is the shortest return trip between Perth and Denpasar (Bali)
  • PER is the IATA code for Perth.
How to get from Perth to Denpasar/Bali
Perth (PER)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
3h 35m