1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to PER
JQ Return flights from $174
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Mon 13 May$174
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Tue 14 May$174
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$174
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Wed 08 May$174
Dep. Fri 06 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$174
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$174
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$174
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Fri 03 May$174
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Mon 13 May$174
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Fri 17 May$174
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Fri 03 May$174
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Sat 04 May$174
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Wed 08 May$174
Dep. Sat 27 AprRet. Thu 09 May$174
Dep. Sun 28 AprRet. Fri 03 May$174
Dep. Sun 28 AprRet. Wed 08 May$174
Dep. Mon 29 AprRet. Thu 16 May$174
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Wed 08 May$174
Dep. Tue 30 AprRet. Thu 09 May$174
Dep. Thu 02 MayRet. Fri 10 May$174
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Sat 11 May$174
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Wed 15 May$174
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Fri 17 May$174
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Tue 21 May$174
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Fri 10 May$174
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Thu 16 May$174
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Thu 16 May$174
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Tue 21 May$174
Dep. Wed 08 MayRet. Thu 16 May$174
Dep. Sat 11 MayRet. Mon 19 Aug$174
Dep. Sun 12 MayRet. Tue 21 May$174
Dep. Mon 13 MayRet. Fri 17 May$174
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Wed 22 May$174
Dep. Mon 09 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$174
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$174
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$174
Dep. Tue 10 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$174
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$174
Dep. Sat 14 SepRet. Tue 24 Sep$174

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Perth belongs to the same time zone as Denpasar (Bali).
  • Ashfield train station is conveniently located to Perth airport.
  • The distance from Denpasar (Bali) to Perth is 2,580 km.
  • Perth has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of PER.
How to get from Perth to Denpasar/Bali
Perth (PER)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
3h 35m