1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: DPS to PER
JQ Return flights from $242
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sat 11 May$242
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$252
JQShow more Flights
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Wed 13 Feb$256
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Tue 14 May$256
Dep. Sun 03 FebRet. Sun 10 Feb$256
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Tue 14 May$257
Dep. Mon 26 AugRet. Sun 01 Sep$258
Dep. Mon 04 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$259
Dep. Sat 06 AprRet. Sat 13 Apr$259
Dep. Sun 05 MayRet. Thu 16 May$260
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Thu 28 Feb$261
Dep. Wed 15 MayRet. Fri 24 May$261
Dep. Fri 16 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$261
Dep. Sun 18 AugRet. Sat 24 Aug$261
Dep. Tue 15 OctRet. Thu 24 Oct$265
Dep. Mon 06 MayRet. Sun 12 May$266
Dep. Tue 07 MayRet. Sun 12 May$266
Dep. Mon 11 FebRet. Thu 21 Feb$266
Dep. Tue 14 MayRet. Fri 24 May$266
Dep. Sat 08 JunRet. Thu 20 Jun$266
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$266
Dep. Mon 17 JunRet. Fri 28 Jun$266
Dep. Sun 21 JulRet. Thu 08 Aug$266
Dep. Sun 04 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$266
Dep. Wed 14 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$266
Dep. Mon 28 JanRet. Wed 06 Feb$267
Dep. Sat 04 MayRet. Fri 17 May$267
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Wed 03 Jul$267
Dep. Mon 05 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$267
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$267
Dep. Sun 24 FebRet. Mon 11 Mar$269
Dep. Mon 25 FebRet. Mon 11 Mar$269
Dep. Fri 03 MayRet. Wed 15 May$271
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$271
Dep. Tue 25 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$271
Dep. Wed 26 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$271
Dep. Wed 04 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$271
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$271
Dep. Sat 02 FebRet. Mon 11 Feb$272

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Perth belongs to the same time zone as Denpasar (Bali).
  • Ashfield train station is conveniently located to Perth airport.
  • The distance from Denpasar (Bali) to Perth is 2,580 km.
  • Perth has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of PER.
How to get from Perth to Denpasar/Bali
Perth (PER)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
3h 35m