1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Denpasar (Bali), Indonesia.

Reverse: DPS to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Denpasar (Bali) Flights.

GA Return flights from $405
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Fri 08 Feb$405
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Sun 10 Feb$405
GAShow more Flights
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Thu 14 Feb$405
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Wed 13 Feb$405
Depart Thu 07 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$405
Depart Fri 08 FebReturn Fri 15 Feb$405
Depart Mon 11 FebReturn Mon 18 Feb$405
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Sun 24 Feb$405
Depart Mon 18 FebReturn Thu 28 Feb$405
Depart Fri 22 FebReturn Mon 25 Feb$405
Depart Sun 24 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$405
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$405
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Sat 09 Mar$405
Depart Mon 04 MarReturn Sat 09 Mar$405
Depart Sat 09 MarReturn Sat 16 Mar$405
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Tue 26 Mar$405
Depart Thu 28 MarReturn Mon 01 Apr$405
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Sun 17 Feb$405
Depart Tue 05 FebReturn Thu 14 Feb$405
Depart Mon 25 FebReturn Fri 01 Mar$405
Depart Sun 03 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$405
Depart Mon 04 FebReturn Mon 11 Feb$405
Depart Wed 06 FebReturn Tue 12 Feb$409
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Thu 21 Feb$409
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Fri 08 Mar$409
Depart Thu 21 MarReturn Tue 02 Apr$409
Depart Tue 26 MarReturn Tue 09 Apr$409
Depart Fri 29 MarReturn Sun 07 Apr$409
Depart Sun 10 FebReturn Sun 24 Feb$409
Depart Sun 03 MarReturn Sun 17 Mar$409
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Tue 05 Mar$410
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Tue 05 Mar$410
Depart Sat 02 FebReturn Sat 09 Feb$412
Depart Fri 15 FebReturn Fri 22 Feb$412
Depart Sun 17 MarReturn Sun 24 Mar$416
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Mon 04 Mar$418
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Mon 18 Mar$418
Depart Thu 14 MarReturn Tue 19 Mar$418
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Sat 09 Mar$418

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Denpasar (Bali) from Australia and flights to Indonesia.

Did you know...

  • Perth belongs to the same time zone as Denpasar (Bali).
  • Ashfield train station is conveniently located to Perth airport.
  • The distance from Denpasar (Bali) to Perth is 2,580 km.
  • Perth has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) code of PER.
How to get from Perth to Denpasar/Bali
Perth (PER)
 to 
Denpasar (DPS)
3h 35m