1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to PER
OD Return flights from $276
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Thu 02 Apr$276
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$276
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$282
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$288
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$340
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$340
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$385
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$392
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$395
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$400
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$402
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$402
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$405
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$418
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$464
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$507
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$539
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$588
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$589
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Sun 07 Jul$612
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$615
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$652
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$660
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$668
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Wed 16 Oct$750
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$794
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$794
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Wed 25 Dec$822
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Tue 16 Jul$824
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$860
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Tue 09 Jul$865
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$868
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Mon 08 Jul$871
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Wed 22 Jan$876
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$878
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Fri 20 Dec$911
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$922
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$945
TR Return flights from $306
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Mon 24 Feb$306
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$307
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Thu 26 Sep$356
Dep. Fri 15 NovRet. Fri 22 Nov$356
Dep. Sat 31 AugRet. Sat 07 Sep$357
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Fri 23 Aug$371
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Mon 02 Sep$371
Dep. Tue 06 AugRet. Sun 18 Aug$381
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sun 27 Oct$381
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$386
Dep. Sat 19 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$406
Dep. Mon 22 JulRet. Mon 29 Jul$407
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Wed 16 Oct$436
Dep. Sat 27 JulRet. Sat 03 Aug$481
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Tue 09 Jul$560
Dep. Wed 17 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$583
Dep. Wed 25 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$610
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Sun 07 Jul$644
Dep. Thu 26 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$660
Dep. Mon 15 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$681
Dep. Sat 13 JulRet. Sun 21 Jul$748
Dep. Fri 12 JulRet. Fri 19 Jul$793
Dep. Sun 22 DecRet. Wed 22 Jan$875
Dep. Sun 23 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$918
Dep. Thu 27 JunRet. Tue 02 Jul$948
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Mon 08 Jul$981
Dep. Thu 04 JulRet. Tue 16 Jul$995
Dep. Fri 21 JunRet. Mon 24 Jun$1,016
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Thu 02 Jan$1,020
Dep. Sat 21 DecRet. Sat 28 Dec$1,074
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$1,144
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Wed 25 Dec$1,144
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sun 22 Dec$1,160
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$1,173
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$1,214
Dep. Wed 18 MarRet. Tue 31 Mar$1,425
Dep. Tue 17 MarRet. Thu 02 Apr$1,445
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Fri 17 Apr$2,343
AK,D7,OD,TR Return flights from $490
Dep. Sun 25 AugRet. Wed 28 Aug$490

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 1 hour after Perth. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • Scoot has the quickest flight from Perth to Phuket at 14 hours and 15 minutes, going through
  • From Phuket to Perth is 4,831 km.
How to get from Perth to Phuket
Perth (PER)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
6h 15m