1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Phuket Flights.

OD Return flights from $296
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$296
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$303
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$316
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$330
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$339
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$342
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$357
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$383
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$429
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$431
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$439
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$464
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Wed 16 Oct$481
Dep. Tue 21 AprRet. Sun 03 May$495
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Tue 05 Nov$498
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$512
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$522
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$529
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$594
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$603
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$628
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$628
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$686
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$692
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 07 Mar$766
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Wed 25 Dec$794
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$801
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Sun 06 Oct$865
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$1,131
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,182
TR Return flights from $328
Dep. Thu 14 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$328
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Wed 12 Feb$335
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 27 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$340
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$348
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$360
Dep. Tue 26 NovRet. Tue 10 Dec$372
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$374
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Wed 11 Dec$378
Dep. Sun 20 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$404
Dep. Thu 07 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$428
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$438
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Mon 28 Oct$491
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$495
Dep. Sat 02 NovRet. Sat 09 Nov$528
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$550
Dep. Sat 09 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$574
Dep. Sun 08 DecRet. Wed 25 Dec$602
Dep. Sat 12 OctRet. Sat 19 Oct$611
Dep. Tue 21 AprRet. Sun 03 May$717
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$720
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$857
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Sun 06 Oct$875
Dep. Tue 24 SepRet. Thu 03 Oct$956
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$994
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Mon 30 Sep$1,062
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$1,110
AK,D7,OD,TR Return flights from $790
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$790
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Sun 06 Oct$965
AK,D7,OD,TRShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 20 DecRet. Mon 30 Dec$1,016
Dep. Thu 26 DecRet. Sat 04 Jan$1,216

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Perth has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of PER.
  • Phuket is 1 hour behind Perth. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • Scoot has the quickest flight between Perth and Phuket at 14 hours and 15 minutes, stopping over
How to get from Perth to Phuket
Perth (PER)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
6h 15m