1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to PER
TR Return flights from $278
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$278
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$278
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$295
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$298
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Tue 10 Sep$310
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$310
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$345
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$366
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$479
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Mon 27 May$534
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$577
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$586
Dep. Sun 30 JunRet. Sun 07 Jul$593
Dep. Mon 01 JulRet. Mon 08 Jul$613
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Sat 06 Jul$630
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Wed 24 Jul$837
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Thu 25 Jul$842
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Fri 26 Jul$842
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Sun 28 Jul$852
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$864
Dep. Wed 03 JulRet. Tue 23 Jul$912
OD Return flights from $321
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Thu 12 Sep$321
Dep. Thu 22 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$326
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Sat 29 Jun$336
Dep. Thu 25 JulRet. Tue 30 Jul$338
Dep. Fri 30 AugRet. Thu 12 Sep$339
Dep. Mon 27 MayRet. Wed 12 Jun$348
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$349
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$353
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$357
Dep. Fri 14 JunRet. Fri 21 Jun$358
Dep. Fri 24 MayRet. Mon 27 May$359
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$362
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Thu 12 Sep$369
Dep. Sat 07 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$369
Dep. Mon 19 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$387
Dep. Thu 20 JunRet. Tue 25 Jun$395
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$402
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$402
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Thu 19 Sep$407
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Tue 10 Sep$409
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Thu 12 Sep$410
Dep. Thu 15 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$416
Dep. Wed 11 SepRet. Sat 21 Sep$419
Dep. Thu 12 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$425
Dep. Tue 05 NovRet. Sat 16 Nov$435
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Tue 10 Sep$444
Dep. Sun 08 SepRet. Wed 18 Sep$446
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Sat 14 Sep$446
Dep. Fri 18 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$448
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Mon 09 Sep$455
Dep. Sat 05 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$457
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Tue 17 Sep$463
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$475
Dep. Thu 13 JunRet. Tue 18 Jun$479
Dep. Fri 19 JulRet. Sat 27 Jul$495
Dep. Thu 01 AugRet. Sat 10 Aug$502
Dep. Tue 03 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$510
Dep. Thu 30 MayRet. Tue 04 Jun$511
Dep. Mon 16 SepRet. Mon 14 Oct$514
AK,D7,OD,TR Return flights from $545
Dep. Mon 02 SepRet. Mon 16 Sep$545
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 30 Aug$630

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 1 hour later than Perth. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • The closest hotel to Phuket airport is The Benetti lodge which is within a km away.
  • Perth to Phuket, the shortest one-way flight is 8 hours, going through Singapore
  • It is 4,831 kilometres from Perth to Phuket.
How to get from Perth to Phuket
Perth (PER)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
6h 15m