1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to PER
OD Return flights from $262
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$262
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$273
ODShow more Flights
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$283
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$286
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$294
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$300
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$304
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$309
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$334
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$342
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$384
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Thu 05 Sep$406
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$426
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$456
Dep. Fri 23 AugRet. Mon 26 Aug$466
Dep. Thu 29 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$483
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$491
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$541
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$587
Dep. Wed 02 OctRet. Wed 09 Oct$605
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$641
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$717
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$727
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$804
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$1,056
TR Return flights from $316
Dep. Tue 18 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$316
Dep. Wed 19 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$316
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 26 OctRet. Sat 02 Nov$331
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$334
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$334
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$340
Dep. Sat 22 FebRet. Sun 01 Mar$346
Dep. Thu 20 FebRet. Fri 28 Feb$357
Dep. Mon 10 FebRet. Wed 19 Feb$363
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Fri 13 Mar$375
Dep. Sat 21 SepRet. Sat 28 Sep$415
Dep. Fri 27 MarRet. Sun 05 Apr$417
Dep. Sat 16 NovRet. Tue 26 Nov$425
Dep. Fri 13 SepRet. Fri 20 Sep$460
Dep. Wed 28 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$475
Dep. Mon 07 OctRet. Tue 15 Oct$477
Dep. Mon 30 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$543
Dep. Sun 29 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$562
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Fri 04 Oct$665
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$670
Dep. Sat 28 DecRet. Sun 05 Jan$1,215

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Perth has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of PER.
  • Phuket is 1 hour behind Perth. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • Scoot has the quickest flight between Perth and Phuket at 14 hours and 15 minutes, stopping over
How to get from Perth to Phuket
Perth (PER)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
6h 15m