1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $307
Dep. Thu 12 MarRet. Tue 24 Mar$307
Dep. Wed 19 AugRet. Wed 26 Aug$307
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Mon 02 MarRet. Mon 09 Mar$338
Dep. Mon 20 JulRet. Mon 27 Jul$338
Dep. Fri 05 JunRet. Sat 20 Jun$365
Dep. Fri 29 MayRet. Mon 08 Jun$434
Dep. Fri 10 JulRet. Sat 18 Jul$472
Dep. Fri 03 JulRet. Sun 12 Jul$486
Dep. Sat 21 MarRet. Sat 28 Mar$496
Dep. Sat 29 FebRet. Sat 07 Mar$787

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 1 hour behind Perth. You may feel jetlagged after the journey.
  • Perth has the IATA airport code of PER.
  • 7 hours and 25 minutes is the shortest one-way flight from Perth to Phuket, going through Kuala Lumpur
  • The Airport Bed is nearby Perth airport.
How to get from Perth to Phuket
Perth (PER)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
6h 15m