1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $358
Dep. Wed 05 FebRet. Tue 11 Feb$358
Dep. Fri 21 FebRet. Mon 02 Mar$364
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 15 FebRet. Sat 22 Feb$378
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Thu 01 Oct$395
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Fri 14 Feb$396
Dep. Thu 06 FebRet. Sat 15 Feb$396
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Fri 02 Oct$442
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Sat 03 Oct$442
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Sun 04 Oct$442
Dep. Wed 23 SepRet. Mon 05 Oct$442
Dep. Tue 22 SepRet. Mon 05 Oct$461
Dep. Tue 22 SepRet. Tue 06 Oct$461
Dep. Thu 01 OctRet. Mon 12 Oct$475
Dep. Sat 23 NovRet. Sat 30 Nov$494
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Mon 09 Dec$508
Dep. Mon 28 SepRet. Thu 08 Oct$517
Dep. Tue 29 SepRet. Wed 07 Oct$517
Dep. Tue 29 SepRet. Thu 08 Oct$517
Dep. Fri 02 OctRet. Mon 12 Oct$534
Dep. Sat 27 JunRet. Tue 07 Jul$543
Dep. Fri 17 JanRet. Thu 23 Jan$665
Dep. Thu 26 MarRet. Fri 03 Apr$668
Dep. Mon 06 JanRet. Tue 14 Jan$697
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Tue 24 Dec$735
Dep. Tue 17 DecRet. Mon 23 Dec$750
Dep. Mon 20 AprRet. Fri 24 Apr$754
Dep. Sat 14 DecRet. Sat 21 Dec$832
Dep. Tue 24 DecRet. Wed 08 Jan$936
Dep. Fri 10 AprRet. Sat 18 Apr$1,016

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • The nearest hotel to Phuket airport is The Benetti lodge.
  • Phuket is 1 hour behind Perth. Jetlag may be an issue.
  • From Phuket to Perth is 4,831 km.
How to get from Perth to Phuket
Perth (PER)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
6h 15m