1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to PER
TR Return flights from $307
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Fri 20 Sep$307
Dep. Sun 01 SepRet. Fri 13 Sep$307
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Fri 06 MarRet. Fri 27 Mar$307
Dep. Sat 07 MarRet. Sat 14 Mar$307
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Tue 27 Aug$322
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$322
Dep. Mon 17 FebRet. Wed 26 Feb$322
Dep. Sun 23 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$322
Dep. Fri 02 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$337
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Tue 03 Sep$337
Dep. Sun 16 FebRet. Tue 25 Feb$337
Dep. Mon 24 FebRet. Tue 03 Mar$337
Dep. Tue 22 OctRet. Wed 30 Oct$339
Dep. Thu 05 MarRet. Mon 16 Mar$339
Dep. Tue 20 AugRet. Thu 29 Aug$342
Dep. Sun 08 MarRet. Tue 17 Mar$344
Dep. Mon 04 NovRet. Mon 11 Nov$354
Dep. Sat 03 AugRet. Sat 17 Aug$357
Dep. Sat 24 AugRet. Sat 31 Aug$357
Dep. Fri 01 NovRet. Fri 15 Nov$357
Dep. Sun 09 FebRet. Tue 18 Feb$359
Dep. Mon 21 OctRet. Tue 29 Oct$366
Dep. Fri 28 FebRet. Tue 10 Mar$370
Dep. Sun 01 MarRet. Tue 10 Mar$370
Dep. Sun 03 NovRet. Tue 12 Nov$378
Dep. Wed 16 OctRet. Sat 26 Oct$387
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Wed 20 Nov$387
Dep. Sun 10 NovRet. Tue 19 Nov$394
Dep. Tue 19 NovRet. Fri 29 Nov$394
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Fri 01 Nov$408
Dep. Thu 05 SepRet. Sun 15 Sep$411
Dep. Sun 24 NovRet. Tue 03 Dec$414
Dep. Sun 01 DecRet. Tue 10 Dec$414
Dep. Fri 08 NovRet. Sun 17 Nov$424
Dep. Thu 24 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$438
Dep. Tue 03 DecRet. Thu 12 Dec$444
Dep. Fri 29 NovRet. Sun 08 Dec$451
Dep. Fri 09 AugRet. Fri 16 Aug$457
Dep. Thu 31 OctRet. Sun 10 Nov$472

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 1 hour after Perth. Jetlag may be a problem.
  • Scoot has the quickest flight from Perth to Phuket at 14 hours and 15 minutes, going through
  • From Phuket to Perth is 4,831 km.
How to get from Perth to Phuket
Perth (PER)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
6h 15m