1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Phuket, Thailand.

Reverse: HKT to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Phuket Flights.

TR Return flights from $356
Depart Sun 03 MarReturn Tue 12 Mar$356
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Wed 27 Feb$365
TRShow more Flights
Depart Fri 01 MarReturn Tue 12 Mar$375
Depart Tue 12 MarReturn Tue 19 Mar$375
Depart Sat 03 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$376
Depart Thu 02 MayReturn Fri 10 May$395
Depart Mon 20 MayReturn Mon 17 Jun$415
Depart Tue 29 JanReturn Fri 08 Mar$420
Depart Sat 16 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$425
Depart Sun 17 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$434
Depart Wed 27 FebReturn Fri 08 Mar$434
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Fri 08 Feb$444
Depart Thu 28 FebReturn Fri 08 Mar$444
Depart Wed 20 FebReturn Sun 03 Mar$445
Depart Thu 25 OctReturn Thu 01 Nov$446
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Fri 09 Nov$469
Depart Fri 02 NovReturn Sat 10 Nov$469
Depart Sat 20 OctReturn Sat 27 Oct$475
Depart Thu 08 NovReturn Sat 22 Dec$476
Depart Wed 16 JanReturn Thu 24 Jan$591
Depart Sun 27 JanReturn Thu 07 Feb$637
Depart Sun 30 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$699
Depart Mon 31 DecReturn Wed 09 Jan$719
Depart Wed 17 AprReturn Tue 23 Apr$739
Depart Wed 17 AprReturn Sun 28 Apr$753
Depart Sun 30 DecReturn Thu 10 Jan$767
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$778
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Thu 04 Oct$785
Depart Thu 27 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$824
Depart Wed 26 SepReturn Fri 05 Oct$831
Depart Sun 30 DecReturn Tue 08 Jan$833

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Phuket Return Airfares (AUD)

SepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarAprMayJunJulAug
$713$699  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$593  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$613$573  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$3546  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$1091$1145  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$3349$3348  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
$2455$2398  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 1 hour later than Perth. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • The closest hotel to Phuket airport is The Benetti lodge which is within a km away.
  • Perth to Phuket, the shortest one-way flight is 8 hours, going through Singapore
  • It is 4,831 kilometres from Perth to Phuket.
How to get from Perth to Phuket
Perth (PER)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
6h 15m