1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
  • Done
Search Your Dates
Filter (ie.. dates, airlines)
Reverse: HKT to PER
TR Return flights from $356
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Mon 04 Mar$356
Dep. Fri 22 FebRet. Sat 30 Mar$356
TRShow more Flights
Dep. Sat 23 FebRet. Sat 30 Mar$356
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sat 09 Mar$356
Dep. Sun 03 MarRet. Wed 13 Mar$356
Dep. Mon 18 MarRet. Mon 25 Mar$356
Dep. Tue 12 FebRet. Tue 19 Feb$390
Dep. Tue 19 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$401
Dep. Wed 20 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$401
Dep. Thu 21 FebRet. Mon 25 Feb$401
Dep. Sat 02 MarRet. Sun 10 Mar$425
Dep. Sun 13 OctRet. Sun 03 Nov$494
Dep. Fri 27 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$500
Dep. Sat 28 SepRet. Sat 05 Oct$500
Dep. Fri 17 MayRet. Tue 02 Jul$514
Dep. Sat 29 JunRet. Fri 19 Jul$580
Dep. Sat 19 JanRet. Fri 01 Feb$836
Dep. Fri 04 JanRet. Sat 12 Jan$903
Dep. Sat 29 DecRet. Tue 08 Jan$959
Dep. Mon 31 DecRet. Tue 08 Jan$959
Dep. Sun 30 DecRet. Wed 09 Jan$1,049
Dep. Fri 28 DecRet. Tue 08 Jan$1,099
Dep. Sun 30 DecRet. Tue 08 Jan$1,119
Dep. Sat 22 DecRet. Mon 31 Dec$1,356
Dep. Wed 26 DecRet. Wed 02 Jan$1,422
Dep. Thu 27 DecRet. Fri 04 Jan$1,477

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Phuket from Australia and flights to Thailand.

Did you know...

  • Phuket is 1 hour later than Perth. You may be jetlagged after the journey.
  • The closest hotel to Phuket airport is The Benetti lodge which is within a km away.
  • Perth to Phuket, the shortest one-way flight is 8 hours, going through Singapore
  • It is 4,831 kilometres from Perth to Phuket.
How to get from Perth to Phuket
Perth (PER)
 to 
Phuket (HKT)
6h 15m