1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Reverse: KUL to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Kuala Lumpur Flights.

D7 Return flights from $243
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Mon 06 Aug$243
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Thu 09 Aug$243
D7Show more Flights
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$263
Depart Sat 21 JulReturn Tue 24 Jul$284
Depart Sat 21 JulReturn Wed 25 Jul$284
Depart Wed 12 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$324
Depart Tue 12 JunReturn Tue 19 Jun$327
Depart Thu 12 JulReturn Wed 25 Jul$330
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Mon 01 Oct$336
Depart Thu 13 DecReturn Tue 18 Dec$349
Depart Thu 14 JunReturn Mon 18 Jun$356
Depart Thu 14 JunReturn Sun 17 Jun$378
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Mon 14 Jan$470
Depart Fri 01 JunReturn Wed 06 Jun$519

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Kuala Lumpur from Australia and flights to Malaysia.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Kuala Lumpur Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
$435$478$570$366$754$587  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$536  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$506  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$583  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$581  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$536  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$474  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Ashfield at Bassendean is the nearest train station to Perth airport.
  • 22 airlines operate the route between Perth and Kuala Lumpur. They include Sri Lankan Airlines, AirAsia X, Cathay Pacific Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Interlink Aviation, China Southern Airlines, Thai Airways International plus more.
  • The distance between Kuala Lumpur and Perth is 4,140 kilometres.
  • Kuala Lumpur has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of KUL and Perth has PER.