1 Adult (Economy)
  • Economy
  • - + 12+
  • - + 2-11
  • - + <2 (on lap)
Compare other sites

Cheap Flights Perth to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

Reverse: KUL to PER

The Cheapest Return Perth to Kuala Lumpur Flights.

D7 Return flights from $189
Depart Fri 08 MarReturn Tue 12 Mar$189
Depart Mon 12 NovReturn Thu 22 Nov$213
D7Show more Flights
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Thu 02 Aug$240
Depart Thu 26 JulReturn Thu 09 Aug$243
Depart Mon 05 NovReturn Mon 12 Nov$263
Depart Tue 17 JulReturn Wed 25 Jul$274
Depart Sat 21 JulReturn Tue 24 Jul$284
Depart Sat 21 JulReturn Wed 25 Jul$284
Depart Fri 07 SepReturn Thu 27 Sep$284
Depart Fri 28 SepReturn Sun 07 Oct$350
Depart Thu 01 NovReturn Mon 05 Nov$357
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Sat 30 Jun$362
Depart Fri 10 AugReturn Sat 18 Aug$386
Depart Fri 15 JunReturn Sun 17 Jun$427
Depart Mon 09 JulReturn Fri 13 Jul$448
Depart Fri 28 DecReturn Mon 14 Jan$470
Depart Wed 26 DecReturn Tue 01 Jan$499
Depart Fri 08 JunReturn Sun 10 Jun$509
Depart Mon 04 JunReturn Sun 10 Jun$529
Depart Tue 29 MayReturn Fri 01 Jun$537
Depart Mon 02 JulReturn Fri 06 Jul$636
Depart Fri 22 JunReturn Wed 27 Jun$712
Depart Fri 29 JunReturn Mon 02 Jul$732
Depart Sat 30 JunReturn Mon 02 Jul$813

These flights have been found in the last 24 hours. Whats this?Prices are from searches made in the last 24 hours and current prices may differ.

Do you need to catch a flight to Perth? Check out our domestic flights to Perth. If Perth is not your closest airport, then here are all our flights to Kuala Lumpur from Australia and flights to Malaysia.

Monthly Average Prices for Perth to Kuala Lumpur Return Airfares (AUD)

MayJunJulAugSepOctNovDecJan/19FebMarApr
  -$478$570$366$754$587  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$536  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$506  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$583  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$581  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$536  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -
  -$474  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -  -

Did you know...

  • Ashfield at Bassendean is the nearest train station to Perth airport.
  • 22 airlines operate the route between Perth and Kuala Lumpur. They include Sri Lankan Airlines, AirAsia X, Cathay Pacific Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Interlink Aviation, China Southern Airlines, Thai Airways International plus more.
  • The distance between Kuala Lumpur and Perth is 4,140 kilometres.
  • Kuala Lumpur has the International Air Transport Association (IATA) airport code of KUL and Perth has PER.